Research for my MFC4322 assignment.

For my assignment I will be writing a 2000 word blog post on my recommendation for a blogging platform for a small retail and catering business. In order to do this I will do some research into how current small retail and catering businesses use some websites to serve their purpose and how they do it effectively, so that the client I am helping would feel 100% confident in using the social media platform I recommended.

As well as researching pre-existing companies and what they do, I will also be researching in to different social media platforms and how they could be useful for the business, for example what features the website has , or how they lack in certain areas when compared to other ones. This will help me to create a kind of pros and cons list for all the platforms I find, which in turn will help aid my final recommendation in which would be best for a small retail and catering business.

Research for my MFC4322 assignment.

One thought on “Research for my MFC4322 assignment.

Leave a Reply

